Contact Persons Marketing Department
Hilfsnavigation
Informationen zur Ottostadt TwitterFacebookYoutubeInstagram

Sprachauswahl

Volltextsuche
  • Header otto baut vielfältig
  • Header otto sieht grün
  • Kostümführung mit Kaiser Otto ©Magdeburg Marketing, Andreas Lander
  • Stadtsilhouette Magdeburg ©Andreas Lander
  • Tourist Information, Breiter Weg 22 ©Magdeburg Marketing Foto:Andreas Lander
  • Header otto_ist_einzigartig ©Andreas Lander
  • Header otto_tanzt_gern ©Andreas Lander
Seiteninhalt

Contact Magdeburg Marketing

The Magdeburg Marketing Kongress and Tourismus GmbH (MMKT GmbH) is pleased to welcome you to our website which we hope will be of interest to you. Why not take a few moments to read and find out more about us.

Logo Magdeburg Marketing

 

The Magdeburg Marketing Kongress and Tourismus GmbH (MMKT GmbH) was founded in 1999 and is responsible for the marketing of Magdeburg, the city's tourist attractions and major sights. It is also in charge of key tasks and services relating to destination management as well as destination marketing for Magdeburg, the capital city of Saxony-Anhalt.
A large and wide variety of tourist services are offered by the Tourist-Information which became an integral part of MMKT GmbH in January 2000. Mrs. Sandra Yvonne Stieger is Managing Director of Magdeburg Marketing.

We have set ourselves the ambitious goal to help visitors become aware of the attractiveness of Magdeburg, to increase the number of visitors and, on a more general basis, to promote a positive growth rate for the hotel business, retailers and restaurants as well as many other service sectors which take advantage of and benefit from day visitors and overnight guests.

 

Sandra Yvonne Stieger

Sandra Yvonne StiegerManaging Director of Magdeburg Marketing
Telephone: 0391 8380 321
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: stieger@magdeburg-tourist.de

Beate Morawietz

Morawietz ©R WeberAssistant to the Managing Director
Telephone: 0391 8380 321
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: morawietz@magdeburg-tourist.de

Karolina Shlyapin

Karolina Shlyapin ©R WeberHead of Department Marketing
Telephone: 0391 8380 111
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: shlyapin@magdeburg-tourist.de

Kathrin hoffmann

Grafic design / print mediaKathrin Hoffmann ©R Weber

Telephone: 0391 8380 112
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: hoffmann@magdeburg-tourist.de

 

 

Thomas Schwenke

Online communicationSchwenke Thomas web
Telephone: 0391 8380 116
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: schwenke@magdeburg-tourist.de

Annett Gassauer

Annett Gassauer ©R WeberSales Promotion / Fairs and Exhibitions
Telephone: 0391 8380 120
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: gassauer@magdeburg-tourist.de

Miriam Schäfer

Miriam SchäferSales Promotion / B2B
Telephone: 0391 8380 118
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: schaefer@magdeburg-tourist.de

Herman Mensink

Sales Promotion / B2BMensing Herman web
Telephone: 0391 8380 119
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: mensink@magdeburg-tourist.de

Thomas Zomack

Thomas ZomackConference Office Manager
Telephone: 0391 8380 133
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: zomack@magdeburg-kongress.de

Peter Mahncke

Kundenbetreuung und Vertrieb KongressbüroMahncke Peter web

Conference Office Assistant
Telephone: 0391 8380 131
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: mahncke@magdeburg-kongress.de

Rebecca Ahlers

Ahlers Rebecca

Conference Office
Telephone: 0391 8380 134
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: ahlers@magdeburg-tourist.de





.

Wie ist das Wetter?

fewclouds_night
-2 °C
Wind
12 km/h
Luftfeuchte
88%
Luftdruck
1024 hPa
Niederschlag
---
Sonnenaufgang
08:18 Uhr
Sonnenuntergang
16:01 Uhr
Stand: 18.12.2018 22:42 Uhr
Output erzeugt: 18.12.2018 22:45:09

Veranstaltungen

Terminsuche
 

Übernachtungsfinder

Achtung: Ihre Daten werden an eine externe Webseite weitergeleitet.

Virtueller Stadtrundgang

Virtueller Stadtrundgang

Imagefilm

Postkarte zum Imagefilm

Favoriten Aktuelle Seite zu eigenen Favoriten hinzufügen

- Anzeigen -