Here you will find the adresses of the Citizens Offices

Bürgerbüro Nord (Citizens Office North)
Lübecker Straße 32
Monday 8am to 3pm
Bürgerbüro West (Citizens Office West)
Bruno-Beye-Ring 50
Tuesday 9am to 7pm
Bürgerbüro Mitte (Citizens Office Centre)
Breiter Weg 222
Wednesday 12pm to 3pm
Bürgerbüro Süd (Citizens Office South)
Otto-Baer-Straße 8
Thursday 9am to 7pm
Friday 8am to 12pm

8am to 12pm
(Bürgerbüro Mitte-Citizens Office Centre ONLY)